Congratulations to all bakers in the 19th annual cookie contest

All 15 bakers will be able to pick up a participant prize at Bellarmine in mid-January.  The staff had a spirited debate about what constitutes a cookie, so the official winners will be announced at a later date.

Shout-out to seniors Henry Stelle, Amelie Steinbacher, and Dash Waiss.

Sophomore Ruby Serra found her will and a way to submit her cookies.

The fresh and first year students contributed the most:

Amaris Alstead

Julia Cholerton

Clarise Fowlkes

Easton Glasman

Isabelle Heinrich

Bea Hunt

Sophia Irigoyen

Jonah O’Callahan

Savanah Roscoe

Mason Tull

And, although the junior class did not compete, the queen did.

Alumna and reigning champ Claire Schomogyi B’20 submitted an entry for old time’s sake.